Qualifying Results – 2012 Bahrain GP

Qualifying Full Results 2012 Bahrain GP

Pos Driver Team Time

1. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m32.422s
2. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1m32.520s + 0.098
3. Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 1m32.637s + 0.215
4. Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 1m32.711s + 0.289
5. Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1m32.821s + 0.399
6. Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m32.912s + 0.490
7. Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault 1m33.008s + 0.586
8. Sergio Perez Sauber-Ferrari 1m33.394s + 0.972
9. Fernando Alonso Ferrari No time
10. Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes No time
11. Kimi Raikkonen Lotus-Renault 1m33.789s + 1.367
12. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1m33.806s + 1.384
13. Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes 1m33.807s + 1.385
14. Felipe Massa Ferrari 1m33.912s + 1.490
15. Bruno Senna Williams-Renault 1m34.017s + 1.595
16. Heikki Kovalainen Caterham-Renault 1m36.132s + 3.710
17. Michael Schumacher Mercedes 1m34.865s + 2.443
18. Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m35.014s + 2.592
19. Vitaly Petrov Caterham-Renault 1m35.823s + 3.401
20. Charles Pic Marussia-Cosworth 1m37.683s + 5.261
21. Pedro de la Rosa HRT-Cosworth 1m37.883s + 5.461
22. Pastor Maldonado Williams-Renault No time
23. Timo Glock Marussia-Cosworth 1m37.905s + 5.483
24. Narain Karthikeyan HRT-Cosworth 1m38.314s + 5.892

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top