Connect with us


Chinese Grand Prix – 2012 Formula 1 World Championship



Chinese Grand Prix
Nico Rosberg wins Chinese Grand Prix
Nico Rosberg totally dominates and settles his maiden F1 race victory. The Mercedes duo Rosberg and Schumacher start front row on the grid…
Final slow pit cost Chinese victory – Button Hamilton: Chinese GP was one of the best races in 2012 Vettel pleased with fifth place in Chinese GP Webber: China was exciting but difficult
  Chinese GP in Pictures
  Photos – David Coulthard performs stunts in front of shoppers in Singapore
  Chinese Grand Prix 2011 Grid Girls Photos
  2011 Chinese Grand Prix Qualifying in Photos
  2011 Chinese GP Friday practice in photos
Chinese Grand Prix
2012 Grand Prix Results
Friday 13th April
Formula One Practice 1 Results
Formula One Practice 2 Results
Saturday 14th April
Formula One Practice 3 Results
Formula One Qualifying  Results
Sunday 15th April
Formula One Race Results
Chinese local time format appeared here 
Teams Pre-Race Friday Saturday Sunday
Red Bull Preview Practice Qualifying Race
McLaren Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Ferrari Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Mercedes AMG Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Lotus Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Force India Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Sauber F1 Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Toro Rosso Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Williams Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Caterham F1 Preview Practice Qualifying Race
HRT Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Marussia Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Pirelli Preview Practice Qualifying Race

2012 Chinese Grand Prix Race Results

1 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 56 25
2 Jenson Button McLaren 56 18
3 Lewis Hamilton McLaren 56 15
4 Mark Webber Red Bull 56 12
5 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 56 10
6 Romain Grosjean Lotus 56 8
7 Bruno Senna Williams 56 6
8 Pastor Maldonado Williams 56 4
9 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 56 2
10 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 56 1
11 Sergio Perez Sauber
12 Paul Di Resta Force India
13 Felipe Massa Ferrari
14 Kimi Raikkonen Lotus
15 Nico Hulkenberg Force India
16 Jean Eric Vergne Toro Rosso
17 Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso
18 Vitaly Petrov Caterham
19 Timo Glock Marussia
20 Charlse Pic Marussia
21 Pedro De La Rosa HRT
22 Narian Karthikeyan HRT
23 Heikki Kovalainen Caterham
Ret Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F16 hours ago

Ferrari boss Sergio Marchionne critical condition ‘irreversible’

Sergio Marchionne is in a coma in intensive care, according to reports from Italy. Ansa news agency reports that, after...

2018 F17 hours ago

Mercedes boss not accusing Ferrari of ‘illegal’ engine

Toto Wolff has played down reports Ferrari’s 2018 power unit could be ‘illegal’. “We do not ask ourselves that,” said...

2018 F112 hours ago

Race Analysis: 2018 German Grand Prix

  Lewis Hamilton won a chaotic German Grand Prix at the Hockenheimring circuit, starting from 14th on the grid, the...

2018 F122 hours ago

Hamilton escapes race ban penalty for pit entry incident

Lewis Hamilton has escaped a race ban penalty following the investigation by race stewards at Hockenheim summoned him over a...

2018 F123 hours ago

Hamilton’s German GP victory under threat

Lewis Hamilton’s German Grand Prix victory is under investigation following the race stewards at Hockenheim summoned him over a possible...

2018 F124 hours ago

Hamilton wins German GP from 14th as Vettel crashes out

Lewis Hamilton started from 14th on the grid to a 66th F1 career victory, and back into the lead of...

2018 F11 day ago

Race Results – German Grand Prix

2018 F1 world championship results – Round Eleven – Results in 2018 German Formula 1 Grand Prix, Sunday Race results...

2018 F11 day ago

Mercedes’ paranoia: Blame and Acceptance

Mercedes and Lewis Hamilton have had some interesting remarks about Ferrari, after the latter’s spurt in performance at the German...

2018 F11 day ago

F1 shocked as Ferrari president departs

The F1 paddock at Hockenheim is shocked that Ferrari’s president Sergio Marchionne has suddenly departed the team and formula one....

2018 F11 day ago

Starting Grid: German Grand Prix

The local hero, Sebastian Vettel took his 55th F1 career pole position in front of his home crowd at Hockenheimring...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media