2012 Malaysian GP Race Results

2012 Formula 1 Malaysian GP Race Results

1 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 56 25
2 Sergio Perez Sauber 56 18
3 Lewis Hamilton McLaren 56 15
4 Mark Webber Red Bull 56 12
5 Kimi Raikkonen Lotus 56 10
6 Bruno Senna Williams 56 8
7 Paul Di Resta Force India 56 6
8 Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso 56 4
9 Nico Hulkenberg Force India 56 2
10 Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 56 1
11 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull
12 Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso
13 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP
14 Jenson Button McLaren
15 Felipe Massa Ferrari
16 Vitaly Petrov Caterham
Ret Timo Glock Marussia
Ret Heikki Kovalainen Caterham
Ret Pastor Maldonado Williams
Ret Charlse Pic Marussia
Ret Narain karthikeyan HRT
Ret Pedro De La Rosa HRT
Ret Kamui Kobayashi Sauber
Ret Romain Grosjean Lotus

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top