Malaysian GP timetable

2012 Formula 1 Grand Prix Second round the Malaysian Grand Prix staged in Sepang International Circuit. In last year Sebastian Vettel wins Malaysian GP and Jenson Button and Nick Heidfeld finished second and third position respectively.

Thursday 22 March
15:00 FIA press conference

Friday 23 March
10:00 – 11:30: Free practice One
14:00 – 15:30: Free practice Two
16:00: FIA press conference

Saturday 24 March
13:00 – 14:00: Free practice Three
16:00 – 17:00 Qualifying
17h00: FIA post qualifying press conference

Sunday 25 March
16:00 – 18:00: Malaysian GP
18:00: FIA post race press conference

All times are local (GMT +8)

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top