Australian Grand Prix – 2012 Formula 1 World Championship

2012 Australian Grand Prix – Top News
Button wins thrilling 2012 opening for Australian GP
Jenson Button set top of the season opening Australian GP podium, Jenson Button dominates entire race and he is done perfect finish. Defending world champion Sebastian Vettel finish…
McLaren starting from the right place – Whitmarsh Sauber pleased with double point finish in Australia Hamilton still aiming title after tough Melbourne Hamilton on pole at 2012 Australian Grand Prix
Australian GP in Pictures
2012 Latest F1 Photos – Race in Australian GP
Qualifying in Photos – 2012 F1 Australian GP
2012 Latest F1 Photos – Thursday in Australian GP
2012 Grand Prix Results
Friday 16th March
Formula One Practice 1 Results
Formula One Practice 2 Results
Saturday 17th March 
Formula One Practice 3 Results
Formula One Qualifying Results
Sunday 18th March 
Formula One Race Results
Melbourne (Australia) local time format appeared  there
Teams Pre-Race Friday Saturday Sunday
Red Bull Preview Practice Qualifying Race
McLaren Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Ferrari Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Mercedes AMG Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Lotus Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Force India Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Sauber F1 Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Toro Rosso Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Williams Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Caterham F1 Preview Practice Qualifying Race
HRT Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Marussia Preview Practice Qualifying Race
Pirelli Preview Practice Qualifying Race

2012 Australian Grand Prix Race Results

1 Jenson Button McLaren 58 25
2 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 58 18
3 Lewis Hamilton McLaren 58 15
4 Mark Webber Red Bull 58 12
5 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 58 10
6 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 58 8
7 Kimi Raikkonen Lotus 58 6
8 Sergio Perez Sauber 58 4
9 Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso 58 2
10 Paul di Resta Force India 58 1
11 Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso 58
12 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 57
13 Pastor Maldonado Williams 57
14 Timo Glock Marussia 53
15 Charles Pic Marussia 52
Ret Bruno Senna Williams 48
Ret Felipe Massa Ferrari 38
Ret Heikki Kovalainen Caterham 34
Ret Vitaly Petrov Caterham 12
Ret Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 2
Ret Romain Grosjean Lotus 0
Ret Nico Hulkenberg Force India
DNQ Narain Karthikeyan HRT
DNQ Pedro de la Rosa HRT

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top