Hamilton on pole at 2012 Australian GP

LEWIS HAMILTON WILL START ON POLE! The Briton failed to improve on his earlier time of 1:24.922 in the dying seconds, but it was enough to keep P1 for tomorrow’s Australian Grand Prix. Jenson Button is second, followed by Grosjean, Schumacher, Webber, Vettel, Rosberg, Maldonado, Hulkenberg and Ricciardo.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top