Connect with us


2012 F1 Australian GP Race Grid



2012 Australian Grand Prix Race Grid
  1. Lewis Hamitlon  
             McLaren      2. Jenson Button  
  3. Romain Grosjean  
            Lotus      4. Michael Schumacher  
  5. Mark Webber  
               Red Bull     6. Sebastian Vettel  
               Red Bull   
  7. Nico Rosberg  
     Mercedes GP      8. Pastor Maldonado  
  09. Nico Hulkenberg  
          Force India      10. Daniel Ricciardo  
                  Toro Rosso   
  11. Jean-Eric Vergne  
                    Toro Rosso      12. Fernando Alonso  
  13. Kamui Kobayashi  
                   Sauber      14. Bruno Senna  
  15. Paul di Resta  
                   Force India     16. Felipe Massa  
  17. Sergio Perez  
                   Sauber      18. Kimi Raikkonen  
  19. Heikki Kovalainen  
     Caterham      20. Vitaly Petrov  
  21. Timo Glock  
          Marussia      22. Charles Pic  
  23. Pedro de la Rosa    
              HRT 24. Narian Karthikeyan  

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.
Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media