2012 F1 Results – Friday Practice 2 Australian GP

Michael Schumacher set top fastest lap-time in rain-affected track condition in Australian GP Friday Practice two at Melbourne. Mercedes AMG’s Schumi done with top time 1:29.183.

Force India speedy Nico Hulkenberg set second quickest time, the young German set a best time of 1:29.292. Sauber F1’s Sergio Perez has done third fastest time with 1:30.199… Read More

Pos Driver Team Time Laps

1. Michael Schumacher Mercedes 1:29.183s 16
2. Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes 1:29.292s 19
3. Sergio Perez Sauber-Ferrari 1:30.199s 23
4. Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1:30.341s 13
5. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1:30.709s 14
6. Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 1:31.466s 13
7. Felipe Massa Ferrari 1:31.505s 14
8. Heikki Kovalainen Caterham-Renault 1:31.932s 16
9. Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1:32.184s 17
10. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1:32.194s 19
11. Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 1:32.296s 20
12. Timo Glock Marussia-Cosworth 1:32.632s 17
13. Vitaly Petrov Caterham-Renault 1:32.767s 15
14. Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault 1:32.822s 11
15. Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 1:33.039s 18
16. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1:33.252s 11
17. Pastor Maldonado Williams-Renault 1:34.108s 21
18. Kimi Raikkonen Lotus-Renault 1:34.275s 7
19. Bruno Senna Williams-Renault 1:34.312s 17
20. Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:34.485s 29
21. Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1:34.604s 31
22. Charles Pic Marussia-Cosworth 1:34.770s 13
23. Narain Karthikeyan HRT-Cosworth 1:42.627s 16
24. Pedro de la Rosa HRT-Cosworth 1

All Timing Unofficial

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top