Latest F1 News

2012 Formula 1 Cars Confirmed launching dates

Opening schedule of 2012 F1 cars launch dates, including car names and location when available. McLaren will be the first team to launch their 2012 F1 challenger, Force India and Ferrari will launch their 2012 car on same day. The Champions Red Bull Racing will launch their RB8 via Official site.

February 1, McLaren, MP4-27, Woking

February 3, Ferrari, Ferrari 633, Fiorano test track

February 3, Sahara Force India, Silverstone

February 6, Sauber-Ferrari, C31, Jerez de la Frontera

February 6, Red Bull-Renault, RB8, on their official web site

February 6, Toro Rosso, STR7, Jerez

February 7, Williams-Renault, FW34, Jerez de la Frontera

February TBA (after Jerez test), Mercedes AMG, W03, Location to be announced

Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to and

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top