McLaren revealed 2012 pre-season testing line-up

2009 world champion Jenson Button will have the credit of being the initial to drive the 2012 McLaren competitor when it takes for the first pre-season test for the Jerez circuit on 7 February.


Tuesday Feb 7  Jenson Button
Wednesday Feb 8    Jenson Button
Thursday Feb 9  Lewis Hamilton 
Friday Feb 10 Lewis Hamilton


Tuesday Feb 21 Lewis Hamilton
Wednesday Feb 22 Lewis Hamilton
Thursday Feb 23 Jenson Button
Friday Feb 24 Jenson Button


Thursday March 1  Jenson Button
Friday March 2 Lewis Hamilton  
Saturday March 3       Jenson Button  
Sunday March 4 Lewis Hamilton

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, renaultf1.com, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top