Uncategorized

McLaren revealed 2012 pre-season testing line-up

2009 world champion Jenson Button will have the credit of being the initial to drive the 2012 McLaren competitor when it takes for the first pre-season test for the Jerez circuit on 7 February.

Jerez

Tuesday Feb 7  Jenson Button
Wednesday Feb 8    Jenson Button
Thursday Feb 9  Lewis Hamilton 
Friday Feb 10 Lewis Hamilton

Barcelona

Tuesday Feb 21 Lewis Hamilton
Wednesday Feb 22 Lewis Hamilton
Thursday Feb 23 Jenson Button
Friday Feb 24 Jenson Button

Barcelona

Thursday March 1  Jenson Button
Friday March 2 Lewis Hamilton  
Saturday March 3       Jenson Button  
Sunday March 4 Lewis Hamilton


All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, renaultf1.com, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


http://www.formula1onlive.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com


Copyright © 2015 The Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by Wordpress.

To Top