2012 Indian Grand Prix – Buddh International Circuit

2012 Indian Grand Prix Preparations in Pictures

2012 Indian Grand Prix TV Times

2012 F1 Indian GP Grid Girls Photos

Extended DRS zone for 2012 Indian Grand Prix

2011 Indian Grand Prix Race Results

1 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 60 25
2 Jenson Button McLaren 60 18
3 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 60 15
4 Mark Webber Red Bull 60 12
5 Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 60 10
6 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 60 8
7 Lewis Hamilton McLaren 60 6
8 Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso 4
9 Adrian Sutil Force India 2
10 Sergio Perez Sauber 1
11 Vialy Petrov Renault
12 Bruno Senna Renault
13 Paul di Resta Force India
14 Heikki Kovalainen Team Lotus
15 Rubens Barrichello Williams
16 Jerome d’Ambrosio Virgin
17 Narain Karthikeyan HRT
18 Daniel Ricciardo HRT
19 Jarno Trulli Team Lotus
Ret Felipe Massa Ferrari
Ret Sebastian Buemi Toro Rosso
Ret Pastor Maldonado Williams
Ret Timo Glock Virgin
Ret Kamui Kobayashi Sauber
Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top