Uncategorized

2011 Abu Dhabi GP Timetable – Yas Marina

2011 Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

THURSDAY 10 NOVEMBER

Gates open 12:00 – 18:00

Highlights: Pit lane walk, F1 Village™ Open
FIA press conference – 15:00

FRIDAY 11 NOVEMBER

Gates open 09:00 – 20:00

Highlights: Formula 1™ practice sessions:

Free Practice 1: 13:00 – 14:30 local, 09:00 GMT, 14:30 IST
Free practice 2: 17:00 – 18:30 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST

FIA press conference  – 19:00

Support Race practice sessions
2011 GP2 Final practice sessions
Porsche Mobil 1 SuperCup
Porsche GT3 Cup Middle East Challenge

SATURDAY 12 NOVEMBER

Gates open 09:00 – 20:00

Highlights: Formula 1™final practice and qualifying sessions

Free practice 3: 14:00 – 15:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST
Qualifying: 17:00 – 18:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST

FIA post qualifying press conference  – 18h00

Support Race qualifying sessions
2011 GP2 Final qualifying sessions
Porsche Mobil 1 SuperCup
Porsche GT3 Cup Middle East Challenge

SUNDAY 13 NOVEMBER

Gates open 10:30 – 20:00

Highlights: 2011 Formula 1™ Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Main Race

Main Race: 17:00 – 19:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST

FIA post race press conference – 19:00

Podium presentations
2011 GP2 Final
Porsche Mobil 1 SuperCup
Porsche GT3 Cup Middle East Challenge

All times are local (Abu Dhabi is GMT +4)


All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, renaultf1.com, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


http://www.formula1onlive.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss

Facebook Comments
Loading...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top