Connect with us


2011 German GP Friday practice 1 results



2011 German GP Friday first practice results
2011 GERMAN GP Friday Practice 1 Results
  Pos Driver Team Time Laps
     1 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1:31:894 30
     2 Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 1:32:217 24
     3 Sebastian Vettl Red Bull-Renault 1:32:268 27
     4 Felipe Massa Ferrari 1:32:681 23
     5 Lewis Hamilton McLaren Mercedes 1:32:996 18
     6 Jenson Button McLaren Mercedes 1:33:628 22
     7 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 1:33:787 33
     8 Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1:33:832 27
     9 Nick Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes 1:33:858 26
     10 Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 1:33:863 31
     11 Vitaly Petrov Lotus-Renault GP 1:34:094 22
     12 Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso 1:35:115 23
     13 Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso 1:35:371 20
     14 Rubens Barrichello Williams 1:35:389 24
     15 Nick Heidfeld Lotus-Renault GP 1:35:444 22
     16 Sergio Perez Sauber 1:36:371 22
     17 Heikki Kovalainen Lotus 1:36:392 29
     18 Pastor Maldonado Williams 1:36:842 29
     19 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 1:36:882 27
     20 Narain Karthikeyan HRT 1:38:504 22
     21 Karun Chandhok Lotus 1:38:765 19
     22 Daniel Ricciardo HRT 1:39:279 24
     23 Timo Glock Virgin 1:40:109 23
     24 Jerome d’Ambrosio Virgin 1:40:428 22

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,,,,,, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F16 hours ago

F1 should be a dictatorship – Berger

7SharesFormula one needs to return to its days as a dictatorship. That is the view of Gerhard Berger, the F1...

2018 F16 hours ago

We have great confidence in Honda – Red Bull

1ShareChristian Horner remains confident Honda is the right move for Red Bull. The Red Bull boss said that at Silverstone...

2018 F16 hours ago

F1 steward Mika Salo admits Ferrari penalties controversy

6SharesF1 steward Mika Salo has acknowledged the controversy over penalties given to Ferrari drivers in recent races. After Sebastian got...

2018 F16 hours ago

McLaren, Williams, admit need for change

1ShareAn anonymous engineer says struggling once-great F1 teams Williams and McLaren need to make sweeping changes. Both British teams have...

2018 F11 day ago

Hamilton is stronger than Vettel – Briatore

236SharesFlavio Briatore thinks Mercedes is still the favourite for the 2018 world championship. Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel has taken an 8...

2018 F11 day ago

Sirotkin reveals his biggest problem with Williams’ 2018 car

2SharesSergey Sirotkin has given more details about his biggest problem with Williams’ 2018 car. While the car is obviously uncompetitive,...

2018 F11 day ago

F1 eyes 20-year deal for Miami Grand Prix

1ShareYet another meeting could finally mean the green light for a grand prix in Miami. We have reported that Liberty...

2018 F12 days ago

Raikkonen could return to Sauber F1 for 2019

374SharesThe signs are growing ever stronger that Ferrari will have a new driver in 2019. Kimi Raikkonen admits that it...

2018 F12 days ago

Red Bull encourages Honda power to prepare for 2019 F1

1ShareRed Bull is encouraging Toro Rosso and Honda to help the senior energy drink-owned team prepare for 2019. Honda already...

2018 F13 days ago

Hamilton and Vettel Battling For The F1 Title

257SharesThe British Grand Prix at Silverstone is one that Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes have dominated for years and that trend...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media