F1 2011 teams and drivers

Following a dispute between the Formula One Teams Association (FOTA) and the FIA in the first half of 2009, a new Concorde Agreement was signed on 1 August 2009 by the then FIA president Max Mosley and all of the existing teams at the time. The new agreement provides for a continuation of the terms of the 1998 agreement, and runs until 31 December 2012.

Team Constructor Engine Tyre Race Drivers
Scuderia Ferrari Ferrari Ferrari P Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Force India F1 Team Force India Mercedes P Vitantonio Liuzzi
Hispania Racing F1 Hispania Cosworth P TBA
Lotus Racing Lotus Cosworth P Heikki Kovalainen
Jarno Trulli
McLaren Mercedes McLaren McLaren P Jenson Button
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes GP Mercedes Mercedes

Michael Schumacher
Red Bull Racing Red Bull Renault

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Renault F1 Team Renault Renault

Robert Kubica
Sauber F1 Team Sauber Ferrari

Scuderia Toro Rosso Toro Rosso Ferrari

Jaime Alguersuari
Sébastien Buemi
Virgin Racing Virgin Cosworth

Timo Glock
AT&T Williams Williams Cosworth

TBA: To Be Announce

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top