Hamilton has won, McLaren 1-2 finished in Turkish Grand Prix

This is the first title for the 2008 Champion, Lewis Hamilton has won the Turkish Grand Prix from McLaren team mate Jenson Button. Polesitter Mark Webber finished third after down the lead in a clash with Red Bull partner Sebastian Vettel, who retired in the incident. Michael Schumacher and Nico Rosberg were fourth and fifth for Mercedes GP, followed by Renault’s Robert Kubica and the Ferraris of Felipe Massa and Fernando Alonso.

More News Coming soon…

2010 Turkish Grand Prix Race Result

Images © Sutton Images


Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top