2010 Formula 1 Turkish Grand Prix time schedule

Thursday 27 May

15:00: FIA press conference

Friday 28 May

10:00 – 11:30: First free practice
14:00 – 15:30: Second free practice
16:00: FIA press conference

Saturday 15 May

11:00 – 12:00: Third free practice
14:00 – 15:00: Qualifying
15h00: FIA post qualifying press conference

Sunday 16 May

15:00 – 17:00: Monaco GP
17:00: FIA post race press conference

Turkish GP

No of Laps: 58
Race Distance: 309.396km
Lap Record: 1:24.770 – JP Montoya (2005)
2009 Winner: J Button (Brawn GP)

All times are local (Istanbul is GMT +3)

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top