2010 Spanish Grand Prix schedule

The Spanish Grand Prix, which takes place around the Barcelona circuit

Spanish Grand Prix information

No of Laps: 66
Track Length: 307.104 km
Lap Record: 1:21.670 – Kimi Raikkonen (2008)
Last Race Winner: Jenson Button (Brawn GP – 2009)

All times are local – Spain is GMT +2
Thursday 6 May
15:00: FIA press meeting

Friday 7 May
10:00 – 11:30: 1st practice
14:00 – 15:30: 2nd practice
16:00: FIA press meeting

Saturday 8 May
11:00 – 12:00: 3rd practice
14:00 – 15:00: Qualifying
15h00: FIA post qualifying press meeting

Sunday 9 May (Sunday Race)
14:00 – 16:00: Spanish Grand Prix Race day
16:00: FIA post race press conference

Formula 1 Tags: f1, formula 1 2010, formula 1 live, formula 1, f1 2009, a formula 1, formula one, formula 1 games, formula 1 grand prix, formula 1 racing, ferrari formula 1, formula f1, f1 2008, formula 1 grand, mclaren f1, mclaren mercedes, car f1, mclaren slr, ferrari f1, f1 racing, renault f1 team, mercedes slr mclaren, williams f1, lewis hamilton, lewis hamilton nicole, jenson button, force india, force formula, red bull, sebastian vettel, fernando alonso, mark webber, vettel, f1 news, f1 itv, f1 racing, racing f1, f1 latest news

Facebook Comments
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top