Button and Hamilton won the race 1-2 position

2009 World Champion Jenson Button has become the first driver to win two races in the 2010 season by leading home McLaren co-driver Lewis Hamilton in Chinese GP. After a highly dramatic and rain-affected race, Mercedes’ Nico Rosberg enjoys another podium result as pole-sitter Sebastian Vettel finishes sixth for Red Bull.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

Copyright © 2015 The Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by Wordpress.

To Top