Connect with us


2010 Drivers schedule Line-up – Detailed News




Lewis Hamilton: Confirmed. The 2008 World Champion has a long-term agreement with McLaren and will remain at running next season where scheming another title-tilt in 2010 will be top of the coldness agenda.

Jenson Button: Confirmed. The British dream team that will have a lot of a fan salivating. Having left Brawn/Merc GP for a new challenge’, Button must have a car able of retaining his title.


Mark Webber
: Confirmed
Sebastian Vettel: Confirmed. Red Bull has turn into a super team for drivers to connect given their significant move up the pecking. However, their 2010 line-up is signed, sealed and has proven they can deliver.


Rubens Barrichello: Confirmed. The most skilled driver is Formula One has been handed yet a new season in the sport. And he’s got ability too.

Nico Hulkenberg: Confirmed. A expectations World Champion


Nico Rosberg: Confirmed. The German will absolutely drive for the German team in 2010, bringing into the unlock one of the worst-kept secrets in F1.

Nick Heidfeld/Heikki Kovalainen: Should Mercedes make a decision to go for an all-German line-up Heidfeld will be the man in place. If not Kovalainen may end up doing a directly exchange with Button.


Nick Heidfeld/Heikki Kovalainen: motionless to be confirmed. With Toyota out of the mix, the Sauber team looks to have been scared a lifeline, even though that too is unproven. But should the team make the 2010 grid, expect Heidfeld to be following one of their steering wheels unless he’s snapped up by Merc GP.

Rookie: Still to be confirmed/Still to be decided. No rumors have been approaching about who could race for Sauber as one even knows if they’ll be on the grid next season.


Robert Kubica: Confirmed. Kubica will absolutely race for Renault next season after the team announces he would be their No1 drive.

Romain Grosjean/ Heikki Kovalainen/ Franck Montagny: Still to be long-established to be determined.


Adrian Sutil: Not confirmed. enhanced than the car but as yet still too conflicting, Force India will be deficient more from Sutil next season.

Tonio Liuzzi: Not confirmed. Having in use over from Giancarlo Fisichella when he go to Ferrari in front of the Italian GP.


Sebastien Buemi: Confirmed. previously confirmed by Franz Tost, Buemi has a year’s skill under his belt and the drive to succeed in F1.
Jaime Alguersuari. Still to be confirmed. Hinted at but not confirmed, Jaime is a raw and young talent.


Bruno Senna: Confirmed. Bruno brings with him not only ability but also the Senna name back into Formula One. Huge difficulty on his shoulders as the world waits to see if his talent can live up to his name.

Pastor Maldonado/Vitaly Petrov: Not confirmed/Still to be decided. Both are brilliant GP2 racers looking to make the move up to F1. And both have fixed the eye of team boss Adrian Campos


Jarno Trulli: Not confirmed. Lotus needs Trulli’s skill and Trulli needs a race-seat after Toyota quit the business.

Jacques Villeneuve/Kamui Kobayashi/Anthony Davidson: Not confirmed/Still to be decided.


Alex Wurz/Pedro de la Rosa: Not confirmed/Still to be resolute. Even though USF1 at first wanted American drivers, their tune has distorted as the team admits experience will be necessary in their debut season.

Kyle Busch: Not confirmed/Still to be decided. NASCAR driver Busch is dedicated to try his hand at Formula One and USF1 could try hold onto at least half an American line-up.


Timo Glock: Confirmed. The German has been set at Manor’s No1 driver for 2010, spinning down ‘established’ teams to lead the new group

Lucas di Grassi/Adam Carroll: Still to be confirmed. Di Grassi has proven himself in the GP2 series as well as winning Macau at the wheel of a Manor F3 car while Carroll is a different young person coming through the lower ranks.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F18 mins ago

Race Analysis: 2018 German Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton won a chaotic German Grand Prix at the Hockenheimring circuit, starting from 14th on the grid, the furthest...

2018 F111 hours ago

Hamilton escapes race ban penalty for pit entry incident

Lewis Hamilton has escaped a race ban penalty following the investigation by race stewards at Hockenheim summoned him over a...

2018 F112 hours ago

Hamilton’s German GP victory under threat

Lewis Hamilton’s German Grand Prix victory is under investigation following the race stewards at Hockenheim summoned him over a possible...

2018 F112 hours ago

Hamilton wins German GP from 14th as Vettel crashes out

Lewis Hamilton started from 14th on the grid to a 66th F1 career victory, and back into the lead of...

2018 F118 hours ago

Mercedes’ paranoia: Blame and Acceptance

Mercedes and Lewis Hamilton have had some interesting remarks about Ferrari, after the latter’s spurt in performance at the German...

2018 F118 hours ago

F1 shocked as Ferrari president departs

The F1 paddock at Hockenheim is shocked that Ferrari’s president Sergio Marchionne has suddenly departed the team and formula one....

2018 F119 hours ago

Starting Grid: German Grand Prix

The local hero, Sebastian Vettel took his 55th F1 career pole position in front of his home crowd at Hockenheimring...

2018 F119 hours ago

Alonso says he will leave F1 before 2021

Fernando Alonso says he will not be in formula one in 2021. At Hockenheim, the paddock is abuzz with news...

2018 F120 hours ago

Wolff admits Mercedes falling behind Ferrari engine power

Mercedes has admitted it is falling clearly behind Ferrari in engine power. Lewis Hamilton’s main problem in Hockenheim qualifying was...

2018 F11 day ago

Qualifying Analysis: 2018 F1 German Grand Prix

Sebastian Vettel smashed the track record, to claim his maiden pole at the Hockenheim circuit, which is a half an...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media